Click to buy direct:
£8 (includes p&p)

reverb nation
To Fly album artwork
Beautiful People album artwork

No flash player!

It looks like you don't have flash player installed. Click here to go to Macromedia download page.

Powered by Flash MP3 Player

Fran Clark - Lead Vocal
Pete Clark - Fretless Bass (1), Bass
David Frankel - Keyboards
Cris Castellitto - Drums
Adam Roman - Drums (1)
Josie Bannis - Backing Vocals
Winston Ward - Backing Vocals

All songs written by Fran Clark.
Engineered & Produced by Pete Clark.
BNS003 - Body & Soul 2013

Other buying options:
amazon mp3
cd baby
i Tunes